Displaying Healing Tree Health and Wellness Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I've been meaning to write and thank you for an absolutely fabulous massage! I felt wonderful afterward and for many days after: arthritic aches and pains reduced to memory!

(Anonymous, 417 days ago)

I am so happy and grateful to have been referred to Jaimee. She is experienced & intuitive and has been very helpful. Her FACIAL CUPPING technique has helped my sinus headaches and, after just one visit, allowed me to stop using nasal sprays!

(Anonymous, 798 days ago)

Jamie has my therapist for more than 7 years now. I count on her for pain relief and general well being. The addition of the sauna has brought my therapy to a whole new level. Even when I see her when I have no pain issues, I leave with a lifted spirit and a feeling of tranquility.

(Anonymous, 1,038 days ago)

I love the new infrared sauna Jaimee added. It's top of the line and perfect for these cold winter days.

(Anonymous, 1,042 days ago)

The Healing Tree has saved my life this winter. I could not speak more highly of the benefits from Jamiee's Infrared Sauna. I count down the days to my appointments and feel down right blissful after 30-45 minutes in the heat of the sauna (which might I add, has always been easy to book with Jamiee who is extremely flexible and helpful). Not only are Jamiee's services amazing and very well priced, she's got an robust selection of beauty products that can't be easily found elsewhere. Go check this place out! A++

(Anonymous, 1,049 days ago)

I feel so incredibly fortunate to have Jaimee as my massage therapist... She has helped me during a very difficult time of chronic injury/pain with her skills, kindness, and sense of humor. I just discovered her "cupping facial" a few weeks ago and I am now obsessed. And, of course, her massage treatments and craniosacral therapy keep me going!

(Tiffany Y., 1,109 days ago)

Jaimee is very knowledgeable about her work and has great instinct about her client's needs. I had an massage recently and in addition to enjoying the process felt much better the next day. Her office is wonderful! Spacious, calming and blissfully quiet.

(Anonymous, 1,127 days ago)

Went to Jaimee a few days ago as stressed as I've ever been and feeling lousy. An hour later I was so much better. She's a genius!

(Anonymous, 1,294 days ago)

Thanks to Jamie I had my first nights sleep after ACL surgery! She knew just what to do to ease my pain and allow for a much needed night's rest!!! Not that I'm forgetting to mention all the many years of massages that I am extremely grateful for or the fact that she is an amazing person for whom I have much respect!! H.S.

(Anonymous, 1,412 days ago)

Super easy to make a purchase and the best massage in the Valley!

(Jason S., 1,610 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Healing Tree Health and Wellness Center
 
Security Code

What clients are saying

"Jaimee is extremely professional; always making me feel that my comfort level is a high priority. She is very knowledgeable. She is able to know what type of massage you need after talking with you to give you the best outcome. Jaimee cares deeply about her work and interactions with her clients. I always leave Jaimee's office feeling better and much more relaxed. I would recommend Jaimee to everyone! Thank you, Jaimee for your knowledge, hard work, and caring!" K.C., Bernardston

"Whenever someone asks me for the name of a massage therapist I recommend Jaimee from Healing Tree Massage and Bodywork. Jaimee's office is immaculate. Her massage technique is highly technical and professional, as well as intuitive and personalized for each client. Above all, Jaimee cares. She takes the time to get to know her clients to better facilitate healing for them." K.A., Easthampton

"Jaimee is an amazing massage therapist. I have recommended her to many friends over the years. She is incredibly knowledgeable about body mechanics, anatomy, physiology and holistic health. I highly recommend Jaimee." V.D., Northampton

“Thanks for allowing your massages to be body, mind and spiritual.  Your gentle ways both physical and verbal allow me to find some clarity and eventually some peace.” M.R., Hadley

"I have hired Jaimee to provide cranial sacral and hot stone massage work many times over the last few years. Her cranial sacral work has a profound effect and she has the ability to intuitively go to those areas on your body where you need it most. I recommend her highly and without reservation."  T.R., Florence

"Jaimee brings her heart and soul to her practice every day. She has great talent in knowing what your body needs to enhance your healing journey. She is extremely caring and very passionate about her work. I recommend Jaimee as an extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled therapist! You have never been in better hands!"  ZRH, OR

"Treat your self to a great massage. If you don't take care of your body who will? Jaimee delivers a wonderful relaxing rejuvenating experience.
Your body deserves it!"  T.T.

"Jamiee is the best. I started going to her this fall after a long time of not seeing her and wondered why I stayed away so long, After a long year of three job changes and extraordinary stress, I was a mess. Jamiee worked my muscles and got the memory of that stress out of my body. I feel so much better. Make an appointment today. She is a wizard!"  N.M., Holyoke

“Whether it be a Swedish, Hot Stone, or Shiatsu session, I always leave your office feeling at ease in my body; every inch of me in line and in balance.  Thank you for the compassion that you bring to your work.  When you work with a client you are not just working with their body, but are also working with their heart.  The experience and insight that you share, combined with your passion for helping people, has helped enable me to find increased balance by discovering my own healing resources.”

~ J.W., Southampton

“I appreciate the sensitivity that you possess not only in understanding where your client is that day but also in the ability of your hands to listen to the actual state of the client’s body.  Your competency in tissue manipulation and energetic release is superlative among  the dozens of practitioners that I have experienced in my twenty-seven years of working in the energetic arts.” 

~R.M., Easthampton

"Having had spinal fusion surgery that was only partially successful, Jaimee's healing hands make my life much easier to live.  I am always comfortable and everything she does to enhance the session is always on target."

~J.M., Southampton

"I've worked with Jaimee for many years. Even after numerous visits to renowned spas, she is still the best massage therapist that I have ever encountered. Her knowledge of the body's muscular structure, the pressure points and the energy channels is vast and I learn something new each time I visit her." 

~T.U., Southampton 

 

"Jaimee is a terrific massage therapist. She is attentive to your aches and pains and knows exactly how far to go to promote healing and alignment. I recommend her services highly - your body will thank you!" 

~T.W., Cambridge 

 

"Aside from her fantastic massages that I start looking forward to as soon as I leave her office, what I like best about Jaimee is that I can always be myself around her. I never have to worry that she's judging me. When I walk into Jaimee's office I feel safe because I know I am in a judgement free zone. I'm also comforted by the care Jaimee takes in keeping her office neat and clean -  it's a great place for a germ phobe like me to let my guard down." 

~K.A., Easthampton

 

"I just wanted to let you know that I feel fantastic today. No headache, no neck pain and the tight hip is just a whisper. You are terrific, even in the midst of alarm inspections and the tail end of a virus. Awesome!!!"

J.S., Florence